top of page

Debbie's Art Academy gets a new look

As you can see, Debbie's Art Academy has a new website. I hope that it is easy to navigate through and find the classes that interest you.

I'm very grateful for the boom in my buisness. I started this art academy 5 years ago and this year there seems to be some type of explosion.

Art Birthday parties seem to be the biggest draw right now. I have a lot of fun doing them. I think it's a unique idea to the traditional birthday party. It keeps the kids entertained for at least an hour and half, and that's a good thing.

I want to keep you all posted on what's going on and hopefully post some ideas here.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page